Personal

Maria Meldemo, rektor/ förskolechef
rektor@pilkrog.se

Kerstin Andersson, specialpedagog, kerstin@pilkrog.se

 

Korpen

Patric Saverman Meldemo, lärare, patric@pilkrog.se

Annika Waldén, lärare, annika@pilkrog.se

Anette Engberg, fritids, anette@pilkrog.se

 

Ugglan

Jon Sörenson, lärare förskoleklass, jon@pilkrog.se

Hanna Saverman Meldemo, stud. förskollärare, hanna@pilkrog.se

Lovisa Rapp, lovisa@pilkrog.se

 

Lärkan

Matilda Asserholt, förskollärare, Matilda@pilkrog.se

Katarina Furst, barnskötare kattis@pilkrog.se

Sophie Anagrius Durnell, sophie@pilkrog.se

 

Pilfinken

Magnus Pettersson, barnskötare magnusap@telia.com

Eva Ahlström, barnskötare, eva@pilkrog.se

Nina Nyberg, nina@pilkrog.se

Kerstin Andersson, förskollärare, kerstin@pilkrog.se

 

Blåmesen

Rebecka Karlsson, förskollärare, rebecka@pilkrog.se

Johanna Innerfors, barnskötare, johanna@pilkrog.se

 

Pilkrogs Restaurang

Maria Jansson, maria@pilkrog.se

Lena Häljestig, lena@pilkrog.se