Kontoret

Maria Meldemo, rektor, rektor@pilkrog.se

Kerstin Andersson, specialpedagog, kerstin@pilkrog.se

Riita Engdahl Haikonen, kurator, kurator@pilkrog.se

Linda Fintling, skolsköterska, skolskoterska@pilkrog.se

Zandra Arwidsson, administrativt/ekonomi, ekonomi@pilkrog.se

Moa Koskelainen, administrativt/personalfrågor, moa@pilkrog.se

Köket

Lena Häljestig, lena@pilkrog.se

Maria Jansson, mariaj@pilkrog.se

Blåmesen

Nina Nyberg, barnskötare, nina@pilkrog.se

Pernilla Larsson, barnskötare, pernilla@pilkrog.se

Anita Larsson, anita@pilkrog.se

Sophie Anagrius Durnell, barnskötare, sophie@pilkrog.se

Kerstin Andersson, förskollärare, kerstin@pilkrog.se

Malin Emilsson, malin@pilkrog.se

Lärkan

Katarina Furst, barnsöktare, kattis@pilkrog.se

Magnus Pettersson, barnskötare, magnus@pilkrog.se

Rebecka Karlsson, förskollärare, rebecka@pilkrog.se

Lotta Asp, utomhuspedagog, lotta@pilkrog.se

Karoline Jonsson, musikpedagog, karoline@pilkrog.se

Korpen

Jon Sörensen, lärare, jon@pilkrog.se

Anna-Lena Jansson, lärare, anna-lena@pilkrog.se

Annika Waldén, lärare, annika@pilkrog.se

Anette Engberg, resurs, anette@pilkrog.se

Ugglan

Angelica Blomberg, lärare, angelica@pilkrog.se

Sofia Wirenborg, fritids, sofia@pilkrog.se

Jill Johansson Nilsson, fritids, jill@pilkrog.se

Pilfinken

Patric Saverman Meldemo, lärare, patric@pilkrog.se

Ann Fredriksson, resurs, ann@pilkrog.se

Busschafförer

Sophie Sandell
Reino Larsson
Greg Clarke